Who We Are

The Energy Councils of East and West Weld are represented by diverse groups of business and community leaders who support responsible energy development and sustainable economic growth in Weld County.

Contact us at info@weldenergy.org to learn more or to join our coalition.

The Energy Council of East Weld covers Evans, Platteville, Fort Lupton, Hundson, Keenesburg, and Lochbuie.

The Energy Council of West Weld covers Windsor, Johnstown, Milliken, Berthoud, Mead, Firestone, Frederick, Dacono, and Erie.

Stay Informed

Sign up for our monthly e-newsletter and get timely updates from the Energy Councils of Weld County.